Tourism Leaders Forum Board

Diligent Professional Visionary with Decades of Local, National and International Experience


Dr David Marshall AM

Director Talkforce Media

Board Member

Anthony Brierley


Board Member

Jonathan Kobus

Director Visit Canberra

Board Member

Marg Wade

Director ACT Small Tour Operators Collective

Board Member

Michelle Park

Dir. Communications & Media HARVAC Group

Board Member

Ritu Clementi

Head, Global Client Group, Asia Pacific Region American Express

Board Member

Sean Haylan

GM Destination Southern NSW


Noel Langdon

Sec/Dir Cultural Attractions of Australia

Board Member

Gary Stewart

GM Canberra Centre

Board Member

Mark Sarah

Director Cockington Green Gardens

Board Member

Michael Matthews

CEO Canberra Convention Bureau

Board Member

Rachael Coghlan

CEO Craft ACT: Craft + Design Centre

Board Member

Rob Stefanic

Secretary of the Department of Parliamentary Services

Board Member

Stephen Wood

CEO Canberra Convention Centre


Dr Brian Weir

Assistant Professor Tourism Program, Canberra Business School, University of Canberra

Board Member

Graeme Shaw

CEO Shaw Wines

Board Member

Mel Braid

Nat. Events Manager Australian Tourism Export Council

Board Member

Michael Thomson

Head of Aviation, Canberra Airport

Board Member

Richie Allan

Director, Traditional Owners Aboriginal Corporation representing the Ngunnawal people

Board Member

Sally Barnes

CEO National Capital Authority

Board Member

Phil Brown

CEO Capital Football